2016 Sinquefield Cup

Facebook  |  Twitter   |   Tickets   |    Website

AUGUST 5-16, 2016 • SAINT LOUIS, USA • CLASSICAL

Viswanathan Anand • Levon Aronian • Fabiano Caruana • Anish Giri • Vladimir Kramnik • Hikaru Nakamura • Wesley So • Veselin Topalov • Maxime Vachier-Lagrave

Wildcard: Ding Liren

Schedule of Play

Date Day Time
CT (UTC-5)
Event
August 4 Thursday 16:00 Autograph Session & Opening Ceremony
August 5 Friday 13:00 Round 1
August 6 Saturday 13:00 Round 2
August 7 Sunday 13:00 Round 3
August 8 Monday 13:00 Round 4
August 9 Tuesday 13:00 Round 5
August 10 Wednesday Rest Day Rest Day
August 11 Thursday 13:00 Round 6
August 12 Friday 13:00 Round 7
August 13 Saturday 13:00 Round 8
August 14 Sunday 13:00 Round 9
August 15 Monday 13:00 Playoff (If applicable)
      Closing Ceremony
August 16 Tuesday 13:00 Ultimate Moves