Autograph Day

The autograph session for the 2019 Sinquefield Cup is August 15, 5pm to 6pm. One hour only

The club opens at 10am and you can receive your line number when the club opens.

No entry fee. One item per person (board, or poster, etc). Wood and vinyl boards will be available for purchase on site.

No pictures with the players.

Get autographs from Magnus Carlsen, Fabiano Caruana, Hikaru Nakamura, Maxime Vachier-Lagrave, Shakhriyar Mamedyarov, Ian Nepomniachtchi, Anish Giri, Viswanathan Anand, Levon Aronian, Ding Liren, Sergey Karjakin, Wesley So, Leinier Dominguez, Yu Yangyi and Richard Rapport.